Player Profile

Dave Coffey

  • 1 Buttevant Under 13 Hulers
    Buttevant...
  • 1 Junior Football panel 2016
    Junior Football...
  • 1 County Minor A Final 2015
  • 1 Buttevant Under 14 Hurlers 2016
    Buttevant...
  • 1 Buttevant v Churchtown Jun C Ch. 2015

Latest News

KIlshannig come out on top in Hurling...
19/06/2016
Buttevant travelled to Glantane on Friday evening to take on Kilshannig in the division 2 hurling league...
read on


First league defeat for footballers...
09/06/2016
Following on from Monday nights one point victory away to Grange Buttevant were in action again...
read on




Fixtures

Monday 27th June, 2016
Country Clean U21 A Hurling Championship
19:30 Buttevant vs Clyda Rovers TBC Ballyclough
Tuesday 28th June, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division One Football League
19:30 Buttevant vs Kilworth Noel O' Regan (Kilshannig) Buttevant
Wednesday 29th June, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 3 Hurling League
19:30 Buttevant vs Ballyhooly Mike O' Kelly (Ballyhea) Buttevant
Friday 01st July, 2016
Hibernian Hotel Junior Hurling Championship
19:30 Shanballymore vs Buttevant TBC Charleville
Sunday 03rd July, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 3 Hurling League
15:00 Buttevant vs Milford TBC Buttevant
Sunday 10th July, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 2 Hurling League
15:00 Buttevant vs Araglin TBC Buttevant
Friday 15th July, 2016
19:30 Buttevant vs Ballyclough David Copps (Ballyhea) Buttevant
Wednesday 20th July, 2016
Walshs Yard Bar JB2 Football Championship
19:30 Kilavullen vs Buttevant Brendan O' Regan (Doneraile) Castletownroche
view all fixtures here

Monday 27th June, 2016
Rebel Og North U16 C Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Hurling League
19:00 Doneraile vs Buttevant TBC Doneraile
Wednesday 29th June, 2016
Rebel Og North U18 B Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Hurling League
19:00 Ballycosgrey Rovers vs Buttevant TBC Ballyhea
Thursday 30th June, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U14 A/B Hurling League Group 1
19:00 Ballygiblin vs Buttevant TBC Ballygiblin
Monday 04th July, 2016
Rebel Og North U16 C OSullivan Hurleys Hurling Championship
19:00 Buttevant vs Kilara Og TBC Kildorrery
Rebel Og North U16 C Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Hurling League
19:00 Killavullen vs Buttevant TBC Killavullen
Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Fé 12 Peil 2B
19:00 Kilshannig Blue vs Buttevant TBC Glantane1
Wednesday 06th July, 2016
Rebel Og North U18 B Abbey Printing Hurling Championship Round 1
19:00 Croke Rovers vs Buttevant TBC Churchtown
Monday 11th July, 2016
Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Fé 12 Peil 2B
19:00 Buttevant vs Clyda Rovers TBC Buttevant
Thursday 14th July, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U14 A/B Hurling League Group 1
19:00 Charleville vs Buttevant TBC Charleville
Saturday 16th July, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U13 Hurling League A
13:00 St Kevins vs Buttevant TBC St Kevins
view all fixtures here

Results

Friday 24th June, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 2 Hurling League
Buttevant 2 - 20 vs 2 - 6 Kildorrery
Thursday 23rd June, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division One Football League
Fermoy 3 - 9 vs 2 - 14 Buttevant
Tuesday 21st June, 2016
Buttevant 1 - 8 vs 0 - 11 Ballyclough
Friday 17th June, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 2 Hurling League
Kilshannig 0 - 15 vs 0 - 12 Buttevant
Wednesday 08th June, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division One Football League
Buttevant 1 - 10 vs 3 - 11 Mallow
Monday 06th June, 2016
Grange 1 - 10 vs 1 - 11 Buttevant
Saturday 04th June, 2016
Hibernian Hotel Junior Hurling Championship
Buttevant 0 - 7 vs 3 - 19 Dromina
Sunday 29th May, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 2 Hurling League
Charleville 1 - 27 vs 2 - 9 Buttevant
Saturday 28th May, 2016
Fermoy Credit Union Junior A Football Championship
Ballyclough 1 - 15 vs 1 - 11 Buttevant
view all results here

Saturday 18th June, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U13 Hurling League A
Buttevant - vs - Mallow
Monday 13th June, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U12 Hurling League 1B
Buttevant 3 - 4 vs 6 - 3 Clyda Rovers
Thursday 09th June, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Under 14 A Football League
Buttevant 2 - 16 vs 7 - 11 Duarigle Gaels
Wednesday 01st June, 2016
Rebel Og North U14 B Hunters Rest Mitchelstown Hurling Championship
Ballyhea 5 - 7 vs 3 - 10 Buttevant
Monday 30th May, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U12 Football League 1C
Croke Rovers 4 - 6 vs 4 - 4 Buttevant
view all results here

Club Sponsor

Bingo

Latest Tweets

Facebook