Player Profile

Aidan O'Connor

  • 1 Buttevant Junior Hurlers 2016
    Buttevant...
  • 1 Colaiste Mhuire Under 16s 2017
  • 1 Buttevant Junior B Football team
    Buttevant...
  • 1 Buttevant Under 16 Hurlers 2016
    Buttevant'...
  • 1 County Minor Champions 2016
    County Minor...

Latest News

Buttevant advance to North Cork...
22/07/2017
Buttevant 2-15 Fermoy 0-12Buttevant put in an impressive performance to overcome Fermoy in the Avondhu...
read on


Defeat for u21 Hurlers and Well...
23/06/2017
In the North Cork u21 Hurling Championship, Buttevant came up against a very strong Kilshannig side...
read on




Fixtures

Friday 28th July, 2017
Hibernian Hotel Junior Hurling Championship
19:45 Ballygiblin vs Buttevant David Copps (Ballyhea) (Pending) Doneraile
Wednesday 02nd August, 2017
Country Clean U 21 B Hurling Championship
19:30 Buttevant vs St Kevins TBC (Pending) Charleville
Friday 18th August, 2017
Ballylough Milling Junior B 2 Football Championship
00:00 Kildorrery vs Buttevant TBC (Pending) TBC
view all fixtures here

Monday 24th July, 2017
Rebel Og North U14 B1 H L
19:30 Buttevant vs Killavullen John O'Leary (Pending) Buttevant
Thursday 27th July, 2017
Rebel Og North U12A 13 aside Fl Phase 2
19:30 Charleville vs Buttevant TBC (Pending) Charleville
Rebel Og North U12B Fl Phase 2 Group 3
19:30 Lyre vs Buttevant Noel Crowley (Pending) Banteer
Rebel Og North U16 B1 H L
19:30 Buttevant vs Clyda Rovers Michael Sheehan (Pending) Buttevant
Saturday 05th August, 2017
Rebel Og North U12B HL2 11 Aside Green
15:00 Buttevant vs Kildorrery TBC (Pending) Buttevant
Rebel Og North U18 B1 White FL
19:00 Buttevant vs St Catherines TBC (Pending) Buttevant
Monday 07th August, 2017
Rebel Og North U16 B1 H L
19:00 St Kevins vs Buttevant TBC (Pending) St Kevins
Thursday 10th August, 2017
Rebel Og North U14 B1 H L
19:00 St Kevins vs Buttevant TBC (Pending) St Kevins
Saturday 12th August, 2017
Rebel Og North U12B HL2 11 Aside Green
15:00 Buttevant vs Newmarket TBC (Pending) Buttevant
Monday 14th August, 2017
Rebel Og North U16 B1 H L
19:30 Buttevant vs Granard Gaels TBC (Pending) Buttevant
Saturday 19th August, 2017
Rebel Og North U12A 13 aside Fl Phase 2
15:00 Buttevant vs Kilshannig TBC (Pending) Buttevant
Rebel Og North U12B Fl Phase 2 Group 3
15:00 Buttevant vs Sliabh Luachra Gaels TBC (Pending) Buttevant
Monday 21st August, 2017
Rebel Og North U12B HL2 11 Aside Green
19:30 Granard Gaels vs Buttevant TBC (Pending) Churchtown
view all fixtures here

Results

Saturday 22nd July, 2017
Synergy Fermoy Credit Union Junior Football Chp
Buttevant 2 - 15 vs 0 - 12 Fermoy
Saturday 15th July, 2017
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football Lge
Kilshannig 1 - 7 vs 2 - 10 Buttevant
Wednesday 12th July, 2017
Cavanaghs of Fermoy Div Two Hurl Lge Group Two
Kilavullen - vs - Buttevant
Wednesday 28th June, 2017
Buttevant - vs - Ballyclough
Tuesday 27th June, 2017
Buttevant 0 - 19 vs 2 - 15 Ballyhea
view all results here

Sunday 23rd July, 2017
Rebel Og North U12A 13 aside Fl Phase 2
Buttevant 3 - 26 vs 2 - 2 Croke Rovers
Saturday 22nd July, 2017
Rebel Og North U16 B1 H L
Kilara Og - vs - Buttevant
Thursday 20th July, 2017
Rebel Og North Abbey Print U18 B1 H Championship
Granard Gaels 1 - 20 vs 1 - 10 Buttevant
Rebel Og North U18 B1 H L
Granard Gaels 1 - 20 vs 1 - 10 Buttevant
Wednesday 19th July, 2017
Rebel Og North U12A 13 aside Fl Phase 2
Clyda Rovers 2 - 12 vs 4 - 7 Buttevant
Tuesday 18th July, 2017
Rebel Og North U12B Fl Phase 2 Group 3
Ballyclough 3 - 7 vs 3 - 4 Buttevant
Saturday 15th July, 2017
Rebel Og North U16 B1 H L
Buttevant 5 - 13 vs 3 - 21 Ballycastle Gaels
Tuesday 11th July, 2017
Rebel Og North U18 B1 White FL
Castlelyons 0 - 7 vs 3 - 10 Buttevant
Monday 10th July, 2017
Rebel Og North U14 B1 Fl Finals
Buttevant 3 - 6 vs 8 - 6 St Kevins
Friday 07th July, 2017
Rebel Og North U18 B1 White FL
Buttevant - vs - Ballycastle Gaels
view all results here

Club Sponsor

Bingo

Latest Tweets

Facebook