Player Profile

Calum Cole

  • 1 County Under 16 Lg. Champions
  • 1 Under 15 Footballers 2016
    County Under...
  • 1 Colaiste Mhuire Under 16s 2017
  • 1 Buttevant Under 14 Hurlers 2016
    Buttevant...
  • 1 County Minor Champions 2016
    County Minor...

Latest News

Division 1 Football Champions
16/08/2017
Buttevant 3-05 Kilavullen 0-05Buttevant's Division 1 footballers capped off a terrific campaign...
read on


Junior Hurlers bow out to Ballygiblin...
30/07/2017
Buttevant 0-12 Ballygiblin 1-10Buttevant exited the Junior Premier Hurling Championship on Friday evening...
read on




Fixtures

Wednesday 23rd August, 2017
Ballylough Milling Junior B 2 Football Championship
19:00 Kildorrery vs Buttevant Aidan Hyland (Pending) Doneraile
Saturday 26th August, 2017
Synergy Fermoy Credit Union Junior Football Chp
18:30 Buttevant vs Kilshannig Dave Farrell (Mitchelstown) (Pending) Mourneabbey
view all fixtures here

Monday 21st August, 2017
Rebel Og North U16 B1 H L
19:30 St Kevins vs Buttevant TBC (Pending) Milford
Tuesday 22nd August, 2017
Rebel Og North O Sullivan Lewis U16 B1 H Championship Round 1
19:00 Buttevant vs St Marks TBC (Pending) Churchtown
Rebel Og North U12B HL2 11 Aside Green
19:30 Granard Gaels vs Buttevant M Moloney (Pending) Churchtown
Monday 28th August, 2017
Rebel Og North Hunters Rest U14 B1 H Championship
19:00 Ballycastle Gaels vs Buttevant TBC (Pending) TBC
Thursday 31st August, 2017
Rebel Og North U12B HL2 11 Aside Green
19:00 Buttevant vs Ballycastle Gaels TBC (Pending) Buttevant
Saturday 02nd September, 2017
15:00 St Marks vs Buttevant TBC (Pending) Meelin
view all fixtures here

Results

Friday 11th August, 2017
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football Lge
Buttevant 3 - 5 vs 0 - 5 Kilavullen
Tuesday 01st August, 2017
Country Clean U 21 B Hurling Championship
Buttevant 3 - 9 vs 3 - 22 St Kevins
Friday 28th July, 2017
Hibernian Hotel Junior Hurling Championship
Ballygiblin 1 - 10 vs 0 - 12 Buttevant
view all results here

Thursday 17th August, 2017
u18 B1 FL white semi final and final stage Rebel Og North
Buttevant 2 - 6 vs 0 - 7 Killavullen
Rebel Og North U12A 13 aside Fl Phase 2
Buttevant 1 - 12 vs 2 - 6 Kilshannig
Monday 14th August, 2017
Rebel Og North U16 B1 H L
Buttevant 1 - 13 vs 3 - 13 Granard Gaels
Saturday 12th August, 2017
Rebel Og North U12B HL2 11 Aside Green
Buttevant - vs - Newmarket
Thursday 10th August, 2017
Rebel Og North U14 B1 H L
St Kevins 5 - 13 vs 0 - 4 Buttevant
Tuesday 08th August, 2017
Rebel Og North U18 B1 White FL
Buttevant 2 - 12 vs 0 - 3 Ballycastle Gaels
Saturday 05th August, 2017
Buttevant 0 - 5 vs 0 - 5 St Catherines
Rebel Og North U12B HL2 11 Aside Green
Buttevant 6 - 6 vs 2 - 1 Kildorrery
Thursday 27th July, 2017
Rebel Og North U16 B1 H L
Buttevant 2 - 12 vs 2 - 12 Clyda Rovers
Rebel Og North U12A 13 aside Fl Phase 2
Charleville 1 - 5 vs 1 - 17 Buttevant
Rebel Og North U12B Fl Phase 2 Group 3
Lyre 5 - 11 vs 3 - 6 Buttevant
Monday 24th July, 2017
Rebel Og North U14 B1 H L
Buttevant - vs - Killavullen
Sunday 23rd July, 2017
Rebel Og North U12A 13 aside Fl Phase 2
Buttevant 3 - 26 vs 2 - 2 Croke Rovers
view all results here

Club Sponsor

Bingo

Latest Tweets

Facebook