Player Profile

Ian Barry

  • 1 Buttevant Under 16 Hurlers 2016
    Buttevant'...
  • 1 Buttevant Under 16 Footballers
  • 1 Colaiste Mhuire Under 16s 2017
  • 1 Buttevant Junior B Football team
    Buttevant...
  • 1 County Under 16 Lg. Champions

Latest News

Junior A Hurling Championship first...
31/05/2017
Buttevant 1-15 Kilshannig 0-17Buttevant's hurlers made an impressive start to the North Cork Junior...
read on


Colaiste Mhuire win County Title
23/05/2017
Congratulations to Colaiste Mhuire Buttevant on winning Cork Post Primary Schools Under 16C Football...
read on




Fixtures

Wednesday 28th June, 2017
Cavanaghs of Fermoy Div Two Hurl Lge Group Two
20:00 Buttevant vs Ballyhea Alex Morrissey (Newtownshandrum) (Pending) Buttevant
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 11th July, 2017
Rebel Og North U18 B1 White FL
19:00 Buttevant vs Ballycastle Gaels TBC (Pending) Buttevant
19:00 Castlelyons vs Buttevant TBC (Pending) Castlelyons
Monday 17th July, 2017
Rebel Og North U18 B1 H L
19:00 Buttevant vs Killavullen TBC (Pending) Buttevant
Thursday 20th July, 2017
Rebel Og North Abbey Print U18 B1 H Championship
19:00 Granard Gaels vs Buttevant TBC (Pending) Charleville
view all fixtures here

Results

Thursday 22nd June, 2017
Country Clean U 21 B Hurling Championship
Kilshannig 5 - 26 vs 2 - 6 Buttevant
Saturday 17th June, 2017
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football Lge
Buttevant - vs - Charleville
Sunday 11th June, 2017
Glanworth 0 - 5 vs 4 - 3 Buttevant
Tuesday 30th May, 2017
Hibernian Hotel Junior Hurling Championship
Buttevant 1 - 15 vs 0 - 17 Kilshannig
view all results here

Monday 19th June, 2017
Rebel Og North U12 A White Fl Phase 1 Finals
Buttevant 7 - 12 vs 5 - 5 Duarigle Gaels
Rebel Og North U14 B1 FL
BYE - vs - Buttevant
Monday 12th June, 2017
Buttevant 6 - 13 vs 0 - 2 Duarigle Gaels
Thursday 08th June, 2017
Rebel Og North U12 A Fl White
Buttevant - vs - Sliabh Luachra Gaels
Sunday 04th June, 2017
Rebel Og North U14 B1 FL
Blarney 3 - 16 vs 4 - 2 Buttevant
Monday 29th May, 2017
Buttevant 3 - 14 vs 5 - 6 Grenagh
Sunday 28th May, 2017
Rebel Og North U12 A HL Red
Clyda Rovers 3 - 14 vs 2 - 6 Buttevant
view all results here

Club Sponsor

Bingo

Latest Tweets

Facebook