Player Profile

Aidan O'Connor

  • 1
  • 1 Colaiste Mhuire Buttevant
    Colaiste Mhuire...
  • 1 Under 21B Football Championship Final
  • 1 Colaiste Mhuire Buttevant
    Colaiste Mhuire...
  • 1 Under 21B Football Championship Final
    Under 21 B...

Latest News

"Win the League Win the Car" Preliminary...
16/04/2014
The preliminary draw in the Cavanaghs of Fermoy  "Win the League Win the Car" draw took place tonight...
read on


Newtownshandrum too strong for...
13/04/2014
Buttevant suffered a heavy defeat today to Newtownshandrum in the division 2 hurling league with the...
read on




Fixtures

Friday 25th April, 2014
Cavanaghs of Fermoy Div 1 Football League 2014
19:30 Buttevant vs Kilavullen Brian Murphy Buttevant
Wednesday 30th April, 2014
19:30 Buttevant vs Liscarroll MICHAEL SHEEHAN Buttevant
view all fixtures here

Saturday 19th April, 2014
Minor B Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Hurling League Grp 1
14:30 Buttevant vs Ballycosgrey Rovers TBC Buttevant
Monday 21st April, 2014
U12 A Twohigs SuperValu Football League Grp4
19:00 Lyre vs Buttevant TBC Lyre
Saturday 26th April, 2014
Minor B Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Hurling League Grp 1
14:30 Blackwater Rovers vs Buttevant TBC Killavullen
Sunday 27th April, 2014
U14 C Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Hurling League Grp 2
12:00 Millstreet vs Buttevant TBC Millstreet
Monday 28th April, 2014
U16 B Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Hurling League
19:00 Buttevant vs Newmarket TBC Buttevant
U13 A Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Football League
19:00 Buttevant vs Doon Rovers TBC Buttevant
view all fixtures here

Results

Sunday 13th April, 2014
Cavanaghs of Fermoy Div 2 Hurling League 2014
Newtownshandrum 3 - 18 vs 1 - 10 Buttevant
Saturday 12th April, 2014
O Sullivan Lewis & Co Accountants U21 B Football C'ship 2014
Kilshannig 3 - 10 vs 1 - 10 Buttevant
Thursday 10th April, 2014
Cavanaghs of Fermoy Div 1 Avondhu/Imokilly Hurling League Group 2 2014
Midleton 1 - 10 vs 0 - 11 Buttevant
Sunday 06th April, 2014
Buttevant 0 - 16 vs 1 - 12 Doneraile
Cavanaghs of Fermoy Div 2 Hurling League 2014
Buttevant - vs - Kilworth
Tuesday 01st April, 2014
Buttevant 0 - 7 vs 1 - 20 Fermoy
Sunday 30th March, 2014
Kilavullen 2 - 14 vs 1 - 15 Buttevant
Saturday 29th March, 2014
Cavanaghs of Fermoy Div 1 Avondhu/Imokilly Hurling League Group 2 2014
Bride Rovers 0 - 14 vs 0 - 14 Buttevant
Saturday 22nd March, 2014
O Sullivan Lewis & Co Accountants U21 B Football C'ship 2014
Buttevant 1 - 10 vs 0 - 6 Mitchelstown
view all results here

Monday 14th April, 2014
U16 B Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Hurling League
Ballyhooley 2 - 19 vs 1 - 11 Buttevant
Monday 07th April, 2014
Buttevant 4 - 11 vs 3 - 7 Millstreet
Saturday 05th April, 2014
Minor B Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Hurling League Grp 1
Buttevant 2 - 8 vs 2 - 10 Clyda Rovers
Monday 31st March, 2014
Minor A Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Football League
Buttevant 2 - 9 vs 2 - 8 Glanworth
Sunday 30th March, 2014
U14 C Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Football League Group 2
Buttevant 4 - 11 vs 2 - 7 Glanworth
Sunday 23rd March, 2014
U16 A Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Football League Group 2
Kilshannig 4 - 6 vs 5 - 12 Buttevant
view all results here

Club Sponsor

Bingo

Latest Tweets

Facebook