Player Profile

Ian Barry

  • 1 County Minor A Final 2015
  • 1 Junior Football panel 2016
    Junior Football...
  • 1 Buttevant Junior Hurlers 2016
    Buttevant...
  • 1 Buttevant Under 14 Hurlers 2016
    Buttevant...
  • 1 Buttevant Under 13 Hulers
    Buttevant...

Latest News

Defeat in Junior A Hurling Championship...
04/07/2016
Buttevant suffered defeat to Shanballymore in the 2nd round of the Junior A hurling championship at...
read on


KIlshannig come out on top in Hurling...
19/06/2016
Buttevant travelled to Glantane on Friday evening to take on Kilshannig in the division 2 hurling league...
read on




Fixtures

Sunday 24th July, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 2 Hurling League
19:30 Buttevant vs Ballyclough Eoin Walsh (Dromina) Buttevant
Wednesday 27th July, 2016
19:30 Buttevant vs Araglin Noel O' Regan (Kilshannig) Buttevant
Saturday 06th August, 2016
Walshs Yard Bar JB2 Football Championship
19:15 Kilavullen vs Buttevant TBC TBC
view all fixtures here

Monday 25th July, 2016
Twohigs Super Valu Kanturk Fé 12 Iomaint 2C
19:00 Ballyhea vs Buttevant TBC Ballyhea
Wednesday 27th July, 2016
Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Fé 12 Peil 2B
19:00 Buttevant vs Clyda Rovers TBC Buttevant
Monday 01st August, 2016
Rebel Og North U16 C Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Hurling League
19:00 St Dominics vs Buttevant TBC Glanworth
Monday 08th August, 2016
Rebel Og North U16 A/B Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Football League Group 1
19:00 Buttevant vs Kildorrery TBC Buttevant
Monday 15th August, 2016
19:00 Lyre vs Buttevant TBC Lyre
Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Fé 12 Peil 2B
19:00 Fermoy vs Buttevant TBC Fermoy
view all fixtures here

Results

Tuesday 19th July, 2016
Country Clean U21 A Hurling Championship
Buttevant 1 - 16 vs 5 - 18 Ballyhea
Thursday 14th July, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 3 Hurling League
Buttevant - vs - Kilshannig
Kilavullen - vs - Buttevant
Shanballymore - vs - Buttevant
Monday 04th July, 2016
Ballygiblin - vs - Buttevant
Sunday 03rd July, 2016
Buttevant - vs - Milford
Friday 01st July, 2016
Hibernian Hotel Junior Hurling Championship
Shanballymore 1 - 11 vs 0 - 5 Buttevant
Wednesday 29th June, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 3 Hurling League
Buttevant - vs - Ballyhooly
Tuesday 28th June, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division One Football League
Buttevant 0 - 9 vs 1 - 10 Kilworth
Monday 27th June, 2016
Country Clean U21 A Hurling Championship
Buttevant 2 - 11 vs 2 - 18 Clyda Rovers
view all results here

Saturday 23rd July, 2016
Rebel Og North U18 B Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Hurling League
St Dominics 3 - 11 vs 3 - 11 Buttevant
Thursday 21st July, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U14 A/B Hurling League Group 1
Ballyhea 10 - 3 vs 7 - 12 Buttevant
Saturday 16th July, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U13 Hurling League A
St Kevins - vs - Buttevant
Thursday 14th July, 2016
Rebel Og North U18 B Abbey Printing Hurling Championship Round 1
Croke Rovers 5 - 8 vs 1 - 8 Buttevant
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U14 A/B Hurling League Group 1
Charleville 3 - 5 vs 2 - 16 Buttevant
Monday 11th July, 2016
Rebel Og North U16 C OSullivan Hurleys Hurling Championship
Buttevant 0 - 11 vs 0 - 9 Killavullen
Rebel Og North U16 C Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Hurling League
Killavullen 0 - 9 vs 0 - 11 Buttevant
Monday 04th July, 2016
Rebel Og North U16 C OSullivan Hurleys Hurling Championship
Buttevant 1 - 10 vs 0 - 12 Kilara Og
Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Fé 12 Peil 2B
Kilshannig Blue 6 - 15 vs 2 - 1 Buttevant
view all results here

Club Sponsor

Bingo

Latest Tweets

Facebook