Player Profile

Aidan O'Connor

  • 1 Under 14 Football Champions 2015
  • 1 Under 21 Football Final 2015
  • 1 Under 21 Football Final 2015
  • 1 Under 21 Football Final 2015
  • 1 Junior A Hurling Championship 2014

Latest News

Disappointing end to Division 1...
20/07/2015
Unfortunately Buttevant had to concede to Ballyhooly and Ballygiblin in the Division 1 hurling league...
read on


Another County title for Buttevant...
20/07/2015
Congratulations to Buttevant's  Under 15 hurlers on securing another County Title with a a fine...
read on




Fixtures

view all fixtures here

view all fixtures here

Results

Monday 20th July, 2015
Cavanaghs of Fermoy Avondhu Div 1 Hurling League 2015
Buttevant 0 - 0 vs 0 - 1 Ballygiblin
Saturday 18th July, 2015
Buttevant 0 - 0 vs 0 - 1 Ballyhooly
Friday 17th July, 2015
Cavanaghs of Fermoy Avondhu Div 3 Hurling League 2015
Kildorrery 2 - 20 vs 1 - 7 Buttevant
Wednesday 15th July, 2015
Country Clean Recycling Avondhu U21 B Hurling Championship 2015
Buttevant 1 - 20 vs 1 - 13 Kilshannig
Sunday 12th July, 2015
Cavanaghs of Fermoy Avondhu Div 2 Football League 2015
Buttevant 1 - 10 vs 3 - 7 Kilworth
Friday 10th July, 2015
Cavanaghs of Fermoy Avondhu Div 3 Hurling League 2015
Buttevant 3 - 10 vs 3 - 10 Ballygiblin
Tuesday 07th July, 2015
Buttevant 0 - 11 vs 1 - 10 Ballyhooly
Saturday 04th July, 2015
Fermoy Credit Union Avondhu Junior A Football Championship 2015
Buttevant 0 - 14 vs 1 - 10 Kilavullen
view all results here

Thursday 23rd July, 2015
Rebel Og North Central Stores Kanturk U18 A Football Championship
Wolfe Tones 0 - 11 vs 3 - 13 Buttevant
Thursday 09th July, 2015
Rebel Og North Abbey Printing U18 B Hurling Championship
Glanworth 1 - 7 vs 2 - 15 Buttevant
view all results here

Club Sponsor

Bingo

Latest Tweets

Facebook